News & Events/

Microsoft Bootcamps and Training


Past Events

Thu, 15th Apr

Azure Immersion Workshop: Analytics in a Day Read more

Wed, 24th March

Discover Workshop: Customer Insights in a Day Read more

Tue, 23rd March

Webinar: Supporting Remote Work with Windows Virtual Desktop o... Read more

Tue, 16th March

Webinar: Microsoft aims to upend the RPA (Robotic Process Auto... Read more

Fri, 5th March

Azure Immersion Workshop: Analytics Read more

Thu, 25th February

Modern Software Escrow for ISVs Read more

Tue, 17th November

Webinar: Modernise your applications on the Azure Cloud Read more

Fri, 18th December

Webinar: The Advantage of Azure DevOps within Application Deve... Read more

Thu, 19th Nov

Microsoft Discover: Teamwork Read more

Wed, 14th October

Webinar: Azure DevOps and GitHub can optimize your journey to ... Read more

Thu, 24th September

Microsoft Discover: Customer Insights in a Day Read more

Thu, 10th September

Webinar: The Cloud Maturity Model- What is it and Why is it Im... Read more

Thu, 27th August

Webinar: CI/CD: Build, Test, and Deploy to the Cloud with Azur... Read more

Fri, 20th November

Azure Immersion Workshop: Analytics Read more

Thu, 25th June

Webinar: Supporting Remote Work with Windows Virtual Desktop o... Read more

Thu, 25th June

Microsoft Discover: Modern Cloud Apps Workshop Read more

Tue, 9th June

Webinar: How to surface Dynamics 365 & PowerApps in Micro... Read more

Wed, 27th May

Webinar: CI/CD: Build, Test, and Deploy to the Cloud with Azur... Read more

Wed, 15th April

Webinar: Supporting Remote Work with Windows Virtual Desktop o... Read more

Tue, 24th March

Webinar: How to modernise your data and analytics by using Azu... Read more

Tue, 10th March

Webinar: CI/CD: Build, Test, and Deploy to the Cloud with Azur... Read more

Thu, 20th February

Modernise your applications on the Azure Cloud Read more

Wed, 19th February

Dynamics 365 CRM & the Power Platform: an in-depth look a... Read more

Tues, 10th Dec

Webinar: Adopting the Power Platform to Accelerate Business So... Read more

Thurs, 26th Sept

Why cloud makes sense for CFOs Webinar Sept 26th Read more

Tues, Sept 24th

Webinar: Hear how customers are accelerating Business solution... Read more

Thurs, 19th September

Webinar: Leveraging the Cloud for Copyright Management Organis... Read more

Wed, 18th Sept

Webinar: How a modern data estate supports your journey to AI Read more

Tue, 25th June

Smart Portal Webinar for HR & Communications Executives Read more

Thurs, 20th June

Dynamics 365 AI Webinar Read more

Tue, 18th June

Start your migration to Azure Webinar Read more

Wed, 27th March

Digital Workspace Webinar for HR & Communications Executives Read more

Wed, 27th Feb

Data Estate Modernization Webinar February 27th Read more

Wed, 29th January

Microsoft Discover: Containers and DevOps Workshop Read more

Thu 12th Dec

Dashboard in a Day Read more

Tue, 26th November

Cloud Economics: Why the Cloud Makes Sense for your Business Read more

Thurs, 21st Nov 2019

Microsoft Discover: Teamwork workshop Nov 21st Read more

Tues, 12th Nov

Spanish Point at Microsoft Tech X Nov 12th Read more

Thurs, 22nd August

Dashboard in a day Read more

Thurs, 6th June

Spanish Point & Microsoft Celebrate The Launch of PowerApps Read more

Thu 7th March

Dashboard In A Day March 7th Read more

Tue, 5th March

Microsoft & Spanish Point Breakfast Briefing for HR Execu... Read more

Tue, 26th February

Spanish Point Official sponsor @ Microsoft Pivot: AI Executive... Read more

Wed, 6th February

App in a Day Business Application Platform Read more

Friday, 1st February

Dashboard in a Day Read more

Thu, 30th January

Microsoft Discover: Analytics in a Day Read more

Wed, 23rd January

Hear how Paul Delahunty leads Microsoft’s 600 inside sales pro... Read more